Baby Socks Made in the UK

Picture of Baby SocksPopped into Kenilworth on Friday and just had to go to the Little Clothes Horse to see if they had any more baby clothes I could buy!

I found they had these lovely baby socks (£1.49 each) made in the UK – so I bought 3 pairs (cream, pink and white)!

Picture of Little Clothes Horse ShopNo idea if I needed them really but our baby girl will be born in winter so I’m sure we’ll need to keep her feet extra warm!

The shop owner, Karen, is very kindly going to let me know if any of her new stock is made in the UK so I can pop back and buy some more baby clothes.

Leave a Reply

